Email or call us...

 

Call Avid Monday through Friday from 9am-5pm at (518) 869-8106.

Or, email our staff by clicking on their email. We look forward to hearing from you!

 

 

Roger Saddlemire

Rsaddlemire@avidins.com

 

John Itzo

jitzo@yahoo.com

 

Ken Yodis
Kyodis@avidins.com

 

Tracey Saddlemire
Tsaddlemire@avidins.com

Patricia McCarthy

Pmccarthy@avidins.com

Jennifer Connell
Jconnell@avidins.com

 

 

 

 

 

Fill out this form
GET A QUOTE!

© 2019 by Avid Insurance Agency, Inc.