SECURING YOUR FUTURE

HOME INSURANCE

 

You put a lot of time and money into your home. Protecting your largest investment is critical.

CAR INSURANCE

 

Auto insurance is more than a matter of insuring your vehicle for loss or repairs after an accident.

OTHER INSURANCE

 

We can help with BOAT, ATV, MOTORCYCLE, SNOWMOBILE, FLOOD and RENTER insurance too.

THE
AVID
INSURANCE
AGENCY, INC.

Since 1981, people have trusted Avid with their insurance needs.

 

At Avid, our experienced team can help you navigate through the many different insurance products available and find the one that best fits your needs.

 

Providing the best possible service to our clients is our top priority. Let us help you secure your future today!

Welcome to

Hours

Monday - Friday 

8:30 am to 5:30 pm

 

Saturday 

9:00 am to 12:00 pm

 

Evenings by Appointment

Our office is now back open 9:00am - 5:00pm.

However, we do ask that you call prior to coming into the office. Per COVID guidelines, we do require masks be worn. Please call or email us with any questions. As always, we appreciate your cooperation and your business.

Roger Saddlemire                                Tracey Saddlemire

rsaddlemire@avidins.com    tsaddlemire@avidins.com

Ken Yodis                                                                John Itzo

kyodis@avidins.com                              jitzo@yahoo.com

Patricia McCarthy                                   Jennifer Connell

pmccarthy@avidins.com            jconnell@avidins.com

Kelly Baker

kbaker@avidins.com

HOURS & LOCATION
Location

425 New Karner Road

Albany, NY 12205

 

 

Tel: 518-869-8106

Fax: 518-869-8525

 

 

 

Hours

Monday - Friday 

9:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Evenings by Appointment

"The folks at Avid were true professionals when handling my claim. When I needed them, they were there for me."

 

Scott W.

Albany

"I feel secure knowing that all my property is properly covered in case something happens. I trust Avid when it comes to protecting my family"

 

Paul C.

Troy

Fill out this form
GET A QUOTE!

© 2020 by Avid Insurance Agency, Inc.